Mitglieder

A          
Ahrens, Sigrid Bestattungen GmbH Kleine Westerholzstr. 38 28309 Bremen 451453 www.ahrens-bestattungen.de
AOK Bremen / Bremerhaven Sebaldsbrücker Heerstr. 107 28309 Bremen 1761404 www.bremen.aok.de
ASB Gesellschaft für soziale Hilfen MBH Elisabeth-Selbert-Str. 4 28307 Bremen 410040 www.asb-bremen.de
ASC Bremen-Firebirds Hermann-Osterloh-Str. 66a 28307 Bremen 488313 www.bremen-football.de
B          
Berufsschule Walliser Straße Walliser Str. 125 28325 Bremen 36118250 www.helmut-schmidt.schule.bremen.de
BFS Juliet Berenthal Buchführungsservice Osterholzer Heerstr. 72 28327 Bremen 404068  
Bremer Wein-Outlet Julius-Faucher-Straße 32 28307 Bremen 40980500 www.bremer-wein-outlet.jimdo.com
boesner GmbH Hans-Bredow-Str. 59 28307 Bremen 522600 www.boesner.com
Bremer Heimstiftung - Stiftungsdorf Osterholz Ellener Dorfstr. 3 28325 Bremen 4288-110 www.bremer-heimstiftung.de
C/D          
Conpart e.V. Osterholzer Heerstr. 194 28325 Bremen 406006 www.conpart-bremen.de
Dienst am Menschen  Kondorstr. 13 28307 Bremen 3371694 www.dam-service.de
Druckhaus Humburg GmbH & Co. KG Am Hilgeskamp 51-57 28325 Bremen 42798-11 www.humburg.de
E          
Egestorff-Stiftung-Altenheim Stiftungsweg 2 28325 Bremen 4272154 www.egestorff-stiftung.de
Esso Station T. Möller Osterholzer Heerstr. 83 28327 Bremen 451779 www.reifen-moeller-bremen.de
F          
Freie Waldorfschule Bremen Osterholz Graubündener Str. 4 28325 Bremen 411441 www.freie-waldorfschule-bremen.de
G          
Gewoba Aktiengesellschaft Wohnen und Bauen Rembertiring 27 28195 Bremen 3672-560 www.gewoba.de
GL Gutes Leben Osterholzer Dorfstr. 78 28307 Bremen 6161798  
Gothaer Generalagentur Versicherung Ludwig-Roselius-Allee 19 28329 Bremen 4367501 www.gothaer.de/versicherung/bremen
H          
Haus der Blinden GGmbH Am Hahnenkamp 6c 28325 Bremen 421166 www.haus-der-blinden.de
HOL`AB Getränkemarkt GmbH  Osterholzer Heerstr. 113   28325 Bremen 4581808 www.holab.de
Hornbach Baumarkt AG Werner-Steenken-Str. 5 28307 Bremen 63694-980 www.hornbach.de
Hunold, Gerd Beim Rethpol 2 28307 Bremen 403679  
Hustädt Text + PR Osterholzer Heerstr. 84a 28327 Bremen 403787 / 2478761 www.gerhild-hustaedt.de
K          
Kristall-Palast CineStar Hans-Bredow-Str. 9 28307 Bremen 4275-202 www.cinestar.de
Kirschenlohr GmbH Heizung Sanitär Osterholzer Heerstr. 125-127 28307 Bremen 450077 www.kirschenlohr-bremen.de
Klinikum Gesundheit Nord gGmbH Züricher Str. 138  28325 Bremen 408-1365 www.gesundheitnord.de
KüchenTreff-Der FachMarkt GmbH  Hans-Bredow-Str. 36                                   28307 Bremen 485460 www.kuechentreff.net
L          
Leib Elektro Osterholzer Heerstr. 96 28325 Bremen 69674041 www.leib-elektro.de
Holger Löwe Damaschkestr. 9 28307 Bremen 420083  
M          
Möbel Schulenburg Vertriebs GmbH Hans-Bredow-Str. 43 28307 Bremen 4845490 www.moebel-schulenburg.de/standorte/bremen
Müller Siebdruck Damaschkestr. 12 28307 Bremen 488084 www.mueller-siebdruck.de
Mütterzentrum Osterholz-Tenever e.V. Neuwieder Str. 17 28325 Bremen 424096 www.mütterzentrum-tenever.com
O-R          
Oase im Weserpark GmbH & CO KG Hans-Bredow-Str. 17 28307 Bremen 4274712 www.oase-weserpark.de
Optiker Bode Zermatterstr. 21/23 28325 Bremen 421291 www.optiker-bode.de/filiale/bremen
Ortsamt Osterholz  Osterholzer Heerstr.  28325 Bremen 361 3014 www.ortsamt-osterholz.bremen.de
Popp, Vera Osterholzer Heerstr. 28307 Bremen    
Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Robert A. Schütz Züricher Str. 138 28325 Bremen 2053506 www.schuetzundkollegen.de
Richter, Martina St. Gallener Str. 12 28325 Bremen 84749611  
S          
Sanitätshaus Butschek Zermatterstr. 21 28325 Bremen 429292 www.butschek-sanitaetshaus-bremen.de
Sparkasse Bremen Am Brill 1-3 28199 Bremen 179-8210 www.spk-immobilien.de
Spiel Coolisse GmbH Hans-Bredow-Str. 9 28307 Bremen 42809070 www.spielcoolisse.de
St. Petri Kinder- u. Jugendhilfeträger Sudwalder Str. 3 28307 Bremen 2477540 www.stpetribremen.org
Stern Management Service GmbH Kolpingstr. 4-6 28195 Bremen 259829  
Studio Oriental Starlights Eislebener Str. 84 28329 Bremen 0177-7252378 www.oriental-starlights.de
T          
Tennisvereinigung-Ost Bremen v. 1956 Gottfried-von-Crammstr. 3 28307 Bremen 455889 www.web2564.yellowhost.de
Tischlerei Rank Walliser Str. 25 28325 Bremen 400092 www.tischlerei-rank.de
V          
Vesta Verwaltungsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG Schwachhauser Heerstraße 349F 28211 Bremen 2437107 www.vesta-bremen.de
Volkersen Hörstudio GmbH Berliner Freiheit 11A 28325 Bremen 465400/4091710 www.volkersen-hoerstudio.de
W          
Weserpark Werbegemeinschaft Hans-Bredow-Str. 19 28307 Bremen 4090711 www.weserpark.de
Z          
Zoowieso Zoofachhandel Hans-Bredow-Str. 50 28307 Bremen 483216 www.zoowieso.de
Zweirad-Center H.P. Jakst GmbH Davoser Straße 67-69 28325 Bremen 404555 www.zweirad-jakst.de